Community League Executive

Your Glenwood Community League Executive for 2019/20

President – Jamie Post
Vice President – Marty Normand
Secretary – Janet McKinney
Treasurer – Leo Calagan
Gaming Director – Paul McKinney
City Liaison Director – Pawel Balas
Newsletter Director – Diane Allison
Director-at-Large – Tim Neufeld
Director-at-Large – Shannon Nichols
Director-at-Large – Paola Palomares
Director-at-Large – Jonathon Cote
Director-at-Large – Gary Racich
Director-at-Large – Dustin Meunier
Director-at-Large – Megan Teha
Director-at-Large – Amber-Lynn Packwood
Sports Director – Vacant
Program Director – Vacant
Membership Director – Vacant
Facility Director – Vacant

Neighbourhood Resource Coordinator (City of Edmonton) – Norma Lorincz

(Please email if you’re interested in helping your community by volunteering for a role on the executive, or giving your time to support a community event)

To contact the community league, email us, use the contact form below, or call 780-489-7571.